I didn't notice this was a thing xD

I joined a month and a half ago, but I'm a 16 year old super genius (4.6 GPA, currently in 4 Advanced Placement classes with all A's, etc.)

I'm also a very talented musician (I play several instruments, Bass is my favorite tho)

I love metal music, I'm a guy with longer hair than literally all the girls at my school, I'm 6'2, I love memes (RIP Harambe)

I look forward to continue participating in Politics and War and communicating with everyone here, so far it's been gr8 m8

Oh and my real name is Colin if you were wondering

• Upvote 1

On September 14, 2016 at 6:44 PM, Bernard Sandcastle said:

I joined a month and a half ago, but I'm a 16 year old super genius (4.6 GPA, currently in 4 Advanced Placement classes with all A's, etc.)

Wow God has been very generous to give you such intelligence. I am only in the 3.5-4.0 GPA range. 

8 hours ago, GalacticManatee said:

ARE YOU... ME?? :o

I too love playing Bass, love metal, and am 6' 1.5'' (close enough)

Maybe O.o Can you play YYZ or (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth?

2 hours ago, Micchan said:

What's the GPA?

It's grade point average, basically if you got a 4.0 in a class (That's an A), and a 3.0 in another (That's a B), your GPA of those classes would be 3.5 (An A-).

In high school it's a running total from your first year through fourth year combined. Since I always have multiple honors classes, my grade point average in those classes can reach a 5.0. I'm in my third year and my running total GPA is 4.6, so basically an A++

• Upvote 1

31 minutes ago, Bernard Sandcastle said:

It's grade point average, basically if you got a 4.0 in a class (That's an A), and a 3.0 in another (That's a B), your GPA of those classes would be 3.5 (An A-).