Sign in to follow this  
Arash

Introducing The Mastermind Arash

Hello everyone! 

I am the Mastermind Arash, leader of the Heaven of ArshiA, I started playing 17 days ago, in that time, I built 5 self-sustaining cities, and I shall have 50k troops in them.

I Love management games in general, I don't really like strategy games though. I was introduced to this genre of games with "Democracy" which I fell in love with! I have a country called ArshiA in Nationstates aswell which is pretty close to Democracy games. 

that means the whole War part of the game is not appealing to me. but I've been told it's a must for growing nations so I'll be raiding for now

And for more personal details...

I'm 23 years old, I live in Iran, which is a sample of poor management and idiotic policy! hence my interest in running a peaceful and perfectly balanced country. I'm a student, currently working on my thesis, for master's degree in mechanical engineering, English is not my native language so I apologize for any mistakes I made in this post. Looking forward to getting to know you guys♥

• Like 1
  • Upvote 2

8 minutes ago, ArshiA said:

Hello everyone! 

I am the Mastermind Arash, leader of the Heaven of ArshiA, I started playing 2 days ago, in that time, I built 2 self-sustaining cities, and I shall have 6000 troops in them.

I Love management games in general, I don't really like strategy games though. I was introduced to this genre of games with "Democracy" which I fell in love with! I have a country called ArshiA in Nationstates aswell which is pretty close to Democracy games. 

that means the whole War part of the game is not appealing to me. I intend to create a country like Denmark, or Sweden, in this game. which means a peaceful country based on industrial advancement. I believe that goes against many of the rules and guidelines of this alliance, but I'm hoping that offering them some free resources would make them not kick me out :)

And for more personal details...