• Monday
    • Tuesday
    • Wednesday
    • Thursday
    • Friday
    • Saturday
    • Sunday
    • I am currently unemployed

Doing a bit of work as research assistant on the side but that has no set work days. Besides that I'm a student so that's not work in the sense of this thread. My classes are currently Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday though.

@Hariff Make it so people can see who voted for what in the future. It's funnier for these non-serious polls.

• Like 1

2 hours ago, Mitsuru said:

Doing a bit of work as research assistant on the side but that has no set work days. Besides that I'm a student so that's not work in the sense of this thread. My classes are currently Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday though.

@Hariff Make it so people can see who voted for what in the future. It's funnier for these non-serious polls.

Ermm you can see who has voted for what?

1 hour ago, RedFive said:

All the American's are looking at this poll and thinking...  April 11th!?  This poll is old.

i use a proper, logical dating system ;)

2 hours ago, Mitsuru said:

alright

2 hours ago, Sheepy said:

I like how thursday has one extra vote over the other weekdays.

thats me - i work saturdays and thursday evening

All the American's are looking at this poll and thinking...  April 11th!?  This poll is old.

Well if you all used a proper date system, you wouldn’t think that 😂 

1 minute ago, Hariff said:

your gov probably?

edit: i can't lol and i got masked :/

Good point

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Modi said:

Well if you all used a proper date system, you wouldn’t think that 😂